Call to Meeting:   This Sunday December  1st  2019 at 2PM on the PM side of the field.  We will be holding 2020 officer elections at the meeting.



2020 Officer nominations:


President:  Don Hoyt

                   Tanner Curtis


Vice Pres:    Don Runnells

                     Dan Skuropacki


Treasurer:    Bill Rose


Secretary:   Russ Jensen



Swap Meet - Following  the meeting we will be having a swap meet. If you have planes or other items to sale bring them out. 


Bring your cash!!!!

It's that time of the year to renew your AMA  and Club memberships.



Bill Rose


Yuma Aeromodelers